Privacy Badger

Privacy Badger

Privacy Badger automatically learns to block invisible trackers.

Total ratings for Privacy Badger
4.80 (Rating count: 115)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Blocks intrusive ads and popups
  • Easy to disable for specific websites
  • Trusted by IT professionals
  • Works well in combination with other privacy tools
Cons
  • Fails to load or initialize in some instances
  • May cause issues with specific websites or services
  • May block legitimate content or features
Most mentioned
  • Blocks ads and trackers
  • Trusted by IT professionals
  • Works well in combination with other privacy tools
See reviews for Privacy Badger on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 41 reviews
Recent reviews for Privacy Badger
Recent rating average: 4.40
All time rating average: 4.80
Upgrade to see all 41 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
78% (32)
4 star
10% (4)
3 star
2% (1)
2 star
2% (1)
1 star
7% (3)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-07-16 G BOBBY uninstall and reinstall. I have been using Privacy Badger since their inception. This was the only "one off" that I can remember ever incurring for the Badger. Give it another try.
2024-07-04 Fernando Siempre la instalo.
2024-06-02 Jerzy W Edge pojawia się komunikat: "Privacy Badger failed to initialize"
2024-05-31 Bobby Nothing but a headache! Constantly fails to load on Edge (windows 10 PC) and now I constantly get error that "Privacy Badger failed to initialize". ENOUGH of this mess. Bye bye badger.
2024-04-17 McGarrity, Hands down one of the quintessential extensions you MUST install no matter what! This cuts out all that advertising BS you have skillfully learned to ignore, so you can focus on the content you really wanted to see. Bye bye clickbait advertising, and if something "breaks", then it's super easy to turn off for one site, or even adjust as necessary. No real skill required. The EFF is a super legit foundation at the forefront of internet security and privacy, so there's nothing to hesitate when thinking about installing an ad blocker, especially since it's so much more than that.
2024-03-14 Latoyia I hope all is well with you. I'm currently exploring avenues to enhance my business portfolio through strategic investments in Chrome extensions, and I've been particularly impressed with yours. I believe there's a tremendous opportunity for growth and would love to discuss the possibility of acquisition. We can negotiate a fair price and ensure a secure transaction via trusted escrow services like Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn Twitter: @Sanderson3Harry
2024-02-22 Edgar Cuiden sus cookies de Mr. Zucker.
2024-02-02 Malcolm Good, but appears to lock out ChatGPT on the OpenAI website.
2024-02-01 晃大 最高
2023-11-07 Deliond Se ha vuelto una necesidad considerando como es el Internet ahora, recomendado.
Upgrade to see all 41 reviews