FortiClient WebFilter

FortiClient WebFilter

This extension will give forticlient web filter function under Microsoft Edge

Total ratings for FortiClient WebFilter
1.40 (Rating count: 367)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Prevents access to inappropriate websites
  • Useful for educational environments
  • Can prevent students from accessing non-work related pages
Cons
  • Blocks access even on personal Wi-Fi
  • Interferes with gaming and personal browsing
  • Difficult to remove or disable
Most mentioned
  • Interferes with gaming
  • Blocks access on personal Wi-Fi
  • Causes frustration and anger
  • Prevents access to specific websites
See reviews for FortiClient WebFilter on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 118 reviews
Recent reviews for FortiClient WebFilter
Recent rating average: 1.40
All time rating average: 1.40
Upgrade to see all 118 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
17% (20)
4 star
2% (2)
3 star
0%
2 star
2% (2)
1 star
80% (94)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-06-05 Eli dose not let me play the games i want this so stupid i hate it and dont make the five star reviews folw u
2024-05-15 William :)
2024-05-15 Emerson My students say they love the app! I don't know what sigma means but I'm guessing its not good considering they said, "not sigma bruh". Recommend this website to teachers trying to get their kids on track! 10/10 website!
2024-05-15 Waylon This app made a girl in my school eat her own Sh** and throw it at a teacher than suck my friends **** until it exploded.
2024-05-10 Gracen I'm rating this 1 star to lower its overall rating. Also, you guys should add more language support, it says it is only available in 1 language which is language-ist.
2024-05-09 Sa'Rion Bro this dum**** app got me messed up bro thats why all the people that decided to make this app are dead. these are stupid people to
2024-05-07 Jermaine This **** GAVE ME TESTICULAR BALL CANCER, THE BOOTYHOLE TICKLING BANDIT TICKLED MY BOOTYHOLE, MY GOD DAMN DOG GOT AIDS AND GAVE ME IT, MY UNCLE R---D ME FOR HAVING FORTI CLIENT AND IT GAVE ME HIV TOO NOW I HAVE AIDS AND HIV, THIS APP I SO DUMB AND KILLED MY FAMILY, FRIENDS, AND DOG! This extension sucks *** I swear this made the Detroit toe licking bandit break into my home and start hitting the wippinaenae gangnam style into my dishwasher and it caused my cat to start cannonballing into buckets of lucky charms and I started levitating like a freaking car full of dishwasher flavored cheerios.
2024-05-07 Aiden the most bootyholiest thing every ALSO ANYONE WITH THE INITIALS JWV KYS
2024-05-06 Gemma WHY DOES EVERY SCHOOL HAVE THIS JUST LET US DO WHAT EVER WE WANT
2024-05-04 Lisa This is a piece of **** extension my son found **** on his laptop when i put this extension on please do not get this it bad.
Upgrade to see all 118 reviews