RoboForm Password Manager

RoboForm Password Manager

RoboForm Password Manager makes your life easier by remembering passwords and logging you into websites automatically

Total ratings for RoboForm Password Manager
4.70 (Rating count: 621)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Cross-platform availability
  • Generates complex passwords
  • Works well on multiple devices
Cons
  • Issues with logging in
  • Automated support
  • Difficulty in using on mobile
Most mentioned
  • Cross-platform availability
  • Generating complex passwords
  • Mobile app usage
See reviews for RoboForm Password Manager on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 131 reviews
Recent reviews for RoboForm Password Manager
Recent rating average: 3.60
All time rating average: 4.70
Upgrade to see all 131 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
80% (105)
4 star
6% (8)
3 star
2% (3)
2 star
5% (6)
1 star
7% (9)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-05-24 Ricky I've been using Roboform PW Manager for many years and I never had a problem. Also using the mobile app.
2024-05-19 Gabriel o melhor gerenciador de senhas que usei
2024-05-05 Mykola Ok
2024-05-05 Rich Had been using McAfee True Key for years but changing my login ID was impossible. It was assigned to an old email address that I no longer use. I was told by customer service that I need to reinstall and they setup my new email address; however, the "new version" was no longer free and I would have to move up to a $90 McAfee Suite unless I would limit myself to 15 logins. Unacceptable! RoboForm was my first choice due to excellent reviews. It is awesome and works off a single database for all my devices. Love its ability to generate complex passwords and magically add them to almost every web site. I would recommend RoboForm to everyone. It's NOT free but close to it compared to McAfee.
2024-05-04 Clayton Where's the DARK MODE that should've happened already
2024-05-03 Luis Works well but its sometimes too aggressive in filling in fields.
2024-05-03 Nuchem I've been using RoboForm now for 2 years and it's amazing! very easy to use.
2024-05-02 Lou What happened to this application? This was a great program until 3 days ago. I can't even log into any of my applications that I had set up over the last few months. Did this company go out of business? Now I need to start looking for another program to keep my login data safe. What a shame.
2024-04-29 Kenneth Support is automated and telephone support is non-existant
2024-04-27 bettye I am new to robo and I am having a difficult time . I don't understand why I have to log into it all the time, Why doesnt it keep my password? I think I will give more stars when I learn more but I am frustrated at the moment.
Upgrade to see all 131 reviews