Rakuten: Get Cash Back For Shopping

Rakuten: Get Cash Back For Shopping

The best coupons and the most Cash Back. We do all the work. You just shop and save. Earn Cash Back at 3,500 stores today!

Total ratings for Rakuten: Get Cash Back For Shopping
3.70 (Rating count: 149)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Cash back on orders
  • Keeps informed of special savings and updates
  • Easy to use
Cons
  • Popup ads
  • Issues with ad blockers
  • Difficulty logging in/resetting password/contacting support
Most mentioned
  • Cash back on orders
  • Popup ads
  • Difficulty logging in/resetting password/contacting support
  • Scam accusations
See reviews for Rakuten: Get Cash Back For Shopping on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 55 reviews
Recent reviews for Rakuten: Get Cash Back For Shopping
Recent rating average: 4.40
All time rating average: 3.70
Upgrade to see all 55 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
53% (29)
4 star
4% (2)
3 star
5% (3)
2 star
5% (3)
1 star
33% (18)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-06-21 Sandy ⭐️Click the link https://temu.to/m/uibyh775zyk to get 💰$100 coupon bundle or ⭐️ Search acq512564 on the Temu App to get 💰30% off discount! !
2024-05-27 Steve Reading prior posts about the $10 cash back, it was on my Grubhub account after making a purchase there today. If you are not going to honor that, that is a real problem.
2024-03-18 Mark Just started with Rakuten. How do I get Cash Back if I purchase something in the store itself?
2024-03-15 Maryjane excited to see if it asctually gives me the free $10 bonus that they said in the add i clicked on right before i downloaded this extension to my browser we will see right?
2024-03-14 Latoyia I hope all is well with you. I'm currently exploring avenues to enhance my business portfolio through strategic investments in Chrome extensions, and I've been particularly impressed with yours. I believe there's a tremendous opportunity for growth and would love to discuss the possibility of acquisition. We can negotiate a fair price and ensure a secure transaction via trusted escrow services like Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn Twitter: @Sanderson3Harry
2024-03-06 Carmen I like this program and will continue to use it.
2024-03-05 Amaryllis Hello developer I trust you're doing well! Currently, I'm exploring opportunities to grow my business by investing in Chrome extensions. Your extension has caught my attention, and I am genuinely interested in discussing the possibility of acquiring it. We can discuss the price and complete the transaction securely through a reputable escrow services (www.escrow.com or cryptoexchange.com). Google supports the smooth transfer of extension ownership from one account to another, ensuring your gmail account remains unaffected. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via : Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn Looking forward to hearing from you!
2024-03-01 Dayo I have been a member forever and I love receiving my big fat check
2024-02-08 Judith Anytime I can profit, even if it is only a penny... I am happy.
2023-12-28 Brenda It keeps saying I have a ad block cant get rid of this message it wont let me use rakuten!!!
Upgrade to see all 55 reviews