Avira Password Manager

Avira Password Manager

Avira Password Manager saves, manages, and syncs all your passwords across all your devices.

Total ratings for Avira Password Manager
4.30 (Rating count: 83)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Secure password management
  • Convenient autofill feature
  • Free to use
Cons
  • Issues with Edge compatibility
  • Difficulty logging in
  • Lack of 2FA support
Most mentioned
  • Compatibility issues with Edge browser
  • Free to use
  • Secure password management
See reviews for Avira Password Manager on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 45 reviews
Recent reviews for Avira Password Manager
Recent rating average: 4.50
All time rating average: 4.30
Upgrade to see all 45 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
64% (29)
4 star
18% (8)
3 star
7% (3)
2 star
4% (2)
1 star
7% (3)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-06-16 Joseph Why is Avira PM suddenly stop working and has frozen with the icon showing that it is open? Does Avira need to update? This problem started in Edge browser around the 1st week of June 24. I changed browser to Chrome, and it operates just fine.
2024-06-12 俊幸 多分大丈夫だと思う
2024-03-27 AwO 5c5810fd.weaksharedptr.com注册就送永久免费流量!节点多,又快又稳,晚高峰流畅看8K视频!专线GPT网飞油管等!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2024-03-26 D0g 5c5810fd.weaksharedptr.com亲测好用,注册就送永久流量的!节点多,又快又稳!晚高峰流畅看8K视频!专线GPT网飞油管!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2024-03-25 qYp 5c5810fd.weaksharedptr.com亲测好用,注册就送永久流量的!节点多,又快又稳!晚高峰流畅看8K视频!专线GPT网飞油管!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2024-03-24 RSL 5c5810fd.weaksharedptr.com注册就送永久免费流量!节点多,又快又稳,晚高峰流畅看8K视频!专线GPT网飞油管等!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2024-03-23 kiZ 5c5810fd.weaksharedptr.com注册就送永久免费流量!节点多,又快又稳,晚高峰流畅看8K视频!专线GPT网飞油管等!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2024-03-21 junho die handy app mit fingerabdruck ist super da man so auch mal das passwort am pc vergessen kann und es mit dem fingerabdruck in der app zurücksetzen kann (plan B)
2024-03-14 Latoyia I hope all is well with you. I'm currently exploring avenues to enhance my business portfolio through strategic investments in Chrome extensions, and I've been particularly impressed with yours. I believe there's a tremendous opportunity for growth and would love to discuss the possibility of acquisition. We can negotiate a fair price and ensure a secure transaction via trusted escrow services like Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn Twitter: @Sanderson3Harry
2024-03-05 Launce I hope all is well with you. I'm currently exploring avenues to enhance my business portfolio through strategic investments in Chrome extensions, and I've been particularly impressed with yours. I believe there's a tremendous opportunity for growth and would love to discuss the possibility of acquisition. We can negotiate a fair price and ensure a secure transaction via trusted escrow services like Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn
Upgrade to see all 45 reviews