AdBlocker Ultimate

AdBlocker Ultimate

Free and improved AdBlocker. Completely remove ALL ads. No "acceptable" ads or whitelisted advertisers, block tracking and malware!

AdBlocker Ultimate promo image
Total ratings for AdBlocker Ultimate
4.80 (Rating count: 2,892)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Blocks most ads effectively
  • Easy to use and set up
  • Improves browsing experience by removing ads
  • Works well with other browsers
Cons
  • Occasionally does not block ads on certain websites
  • May cause issues with video streaming on some sites
  • Recent updates caused issues for some users
  • Not effective on blocking ads on YouTube (Android)
Most mentioned
  • Effective ad blocking
  • Easy to use
  • Blocks ads on most websites
  • Issues with blocking ads on certain sites
  • Does not block ads on YouTube (Android)
See reviews for AdBlocker Ultimate on Edge Add-on Store
Recent 25 reviews for AdBlocker Ultimate
Recent rating average: 4.40
All time rating average: 4.80
Rating filters
5 star
80%
4 star
4%
3 star
4%
2 star
0%
1 star
12%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2023-06-05 András Nem blokkol minden hirdetést és reklámot, alig működik. Azon gondolkodok, hogy törölni fogom! Szélhámossság az egész!
2023-06-05 Queen Wonderful for ad free streaming on several film web sites. No more continuity breaks! JUST DON'T DOWNLOAD ANYTHING FROM THESE SITES and you should be perfectly safe.
2023-06-01 ►»»»»»»»Jeremy™««««««◄ Megbízhatóan teszi a dolgát. Nem bántam meg, hogy a AdBlocker Ultimate-t választottam! Sőt! Akinek csak tudom, ezt fogom ajánlani!👌
2023-05-27 Thibaut Marche super bien, bloque toutes les pubs, J'adore ! J'ai pris du temps à trouver un adblock comme celui-ci je n'ai aucune critique à faire, rien à dire, TOUT EST PARFAIT ! Merci !
2023-05-25 michael não está funionando mais :'(
2023-05-23 Konstantin Sehr hilfreich!
2023-05-21 梨子 變爛了 雖然擋掉廣告 但反而讓影片播不出來 還很常發生 沒有改善的話不變更評分
2023-05-20 ahmed awesome, the best among all
2023-05-20 BlueSky 这个是真的不错
2023-05-20 健翔 挺好用的
2023-05-13 Женя Хорошее приложение
2023-05-11 Paliko Easy to use, works great, Recommend to use.
2023-05-09 jan Werkt geweldig goed, wat een rust op het scherm
2023-05-08 Rick Good AdBlocker for most (but not all websites). Guys, the moment you are actually able to block ads on youtube on my Android Pixel Device, I will shower you in $$$. While the App in the Play Store claims it blocks ads in youtube (web) on Android, it doesn't work. Ads play continuously on the web version of youtube, even when I'm using the AdBlocker browser App. Your extension works perfectly in in Windows and for that I am grateful. Solve the Android issue and you'll have a 5 star winner! (You'll also have my $$$).
2023-05-04 Oli Nawet blokuje ads na yt
2023-05-03 tonnoon Very good.
2023-05-01 byron es un excelente bloqueador de anuncios,ah bloqueado todos los anuncios de las paginas que he visitado,muy bueno lo recomiendo mucho
2023-04-29 Mike Easy to set up and clearly one of the best in the world
2023-04-27 ポポㄗ可乎™ 我安装就为了屏蔽广告,结果你的应用广告屏蔽不了
2023-04-26 John nice recommended
2023-04-26 Евгений пользуюсь уже давно, расширение работает замечательно
2023-04-26 gamer not a SINGLE ad, AMAZING!
2023-04-20 Kamini Works perfectly!
2023-04-20 SALVADOR excelente
2023-04-19 Jordan Works great! No youtube ads!!!