RoSearcher

RoSearcher

Search through the game servers for a player!

Total ratings for RoSearcher
3.20 (Rating count: 54)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Works well
  • Fast
  • Useful in joining games or tracking users
Cons
  • Buggy at times
  • Doesn't always work as expected
Most mentioned
  • Doesn't work
  • Buggy
  • Works well
  • Content deleted bug
See reviews for RoSearcher on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 35 reviews
Recent reviews for RoSearcher
Recent rating average: 2.50
All time rating average: 3.20
Upgrade to see all 35 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
37% (13)
4 star
14% (5)
3 star
9% (3)
2 star
3% (1)
1 star
37% (13)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-05-05 Meg There's a bug when the user you're searching for has a content deleted item on, it shows all of the people with content deleted items on instead of the actual person. It works and is really fast.
2024-04-20 Дмитрий Не находит игрока!!
2024-03-18 Quentin In my search, I came across your Chrome extension, and I've been thoroughly impressed by its functionality, user interface, and the value it adds to the Chrome ecosystem. I am reaching out to express my genuine interest in discussing the possibility of acquiring your Chrome extension. I believe that with the right investment and strategic direction, we can unlock even greater potential and reach a wider audience, benefiting both of us in the long run. To ensure a smooth, secure, and transparent transaction, I propose we utilize reputable escrow services, such as Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com, which offer protection and peace of mind for both parties involved. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100082468097071 Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn Twitter: @Sanderson3Harry
2024-01-04 summer Its works and it would say fetching servers, but u just join the game anyway...u also need to know what game they're in..crazyyy
2023-12-18 Ян Не находит игрока по серваку че за херня?
2023-09-06 Lilou Used to work last year, but doesnt work anymore.
2023-07-07 ethan don't work / ne marche pas
2023-06-12 Andrew it works so well the potato is realy good at making addons
2023-04-18 Marques Useless extension + sketchy copies, use this instead https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/searchblox/pfnpibkjgkpifagdbjkckikghnhhmacp/
2023-03-10 Sergey плохо, больше 1 не поставлю ведь вообще ничем кроме посмотреть онлайн или офлайн игрок не помогает, когда я ввожу корректный ник-нейм ничего не происходит, всё остаётся также и лишь изредка появляется какая то надпись которая всё равно ничем помочь не может
Upgrade to see all 35 reviews