Custom New Tab

Custom New Tab

Be able to change the new tab to any given URL

Total ratings for Custom New Tab
4.50 (Rating count: 162)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Customizable new tab page
  • Allows for setting any website as new tab page
  • Works great
Cons
  • Inability to use local files as new tab page URL
  • Lack of option for a black new tab page
  • Default insertion of https:// in the URL
Most mentioned
  • Works great
  • Customizable new tab page
  • Ability to set any website as new tab page
See reviews for Custom New Tab on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 77 reviews
Recent reviews for Custom New Tab
Recent rating average: 4.70
All time rating average: 4.50
Upgrade to see all 77 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
81% (62)
4 star
5% (4)
3 star
6% (5)
2 star
4% (3)
1 star
4% (3)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-06-11 Sam 这个插件太棒了,一次设定,在其他设备上同步设定,作者伟大!
2024-06-11 Bob thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you fk microsoft
2024-05-29 max Very Useful!
2024-04-19 Gary Does exactly what it says on the tin!
2024-03-25 nef Works great. I use it to set about:blank as the new tab page. the extension options try to replace the about:blank with https:// but it still works. fyi: There's a typo on 'Set automatic automatic focus on adress bar'
2024-03-15 Marget In my search, I came across your Chrome extension, and I've been thoroughly impressed by its functionality, user interface, and the value it adds to the Chrome ecosystem. I am reaching out to express my genuine interest in discussing the possibility of acquiring your Chrome extension. I believe that with the right investment and strategic direction, we can unlock even greater potential and reach a wider audience, benefiting both of us in the long run. To ensure a smooth, secure, and transparent transaction, I propose we utilize reputable escrow services, such as Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com, which offer protection and peace of mind for both parties involved. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn Twitter: @Sanderson3Harry
2024-02-29 Mark Blinks a white page before loading and does not accept e local file:// page which is a bummer for my homemage dashboard page which I do not host online.
2024-02-08 Dane It's ludicrous that we need this extension... but I am extremely happy that it exists to make the SIMPLE adjustment, unavailable AT ALL by default, to choose my new tab landing page.
2024-01-20 laurent Parfait !
2024-01-18 e46895 终于找到一个好用的扩展了 ilink网络加速器 不用下载软件就可以使用 google youtube 看高清视频都很流畅 主打的就是免费好用 应用商店就可以搜索到哦 请叫我雷锋.
Upgrade to see all 77 reviews