Okta Browser Plugin

Okta Browser Plugin

Work outside the perimeter

Total ratings for Okta Browser Plugin
3.80 (Rating count: 60)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Convenient password management
  • Works great for some users
  • Fast
Cons
  • Doesn't work for some users
  • Problems with login information retention
  • Issues with Okta touch ID
Most mentioned
  • Doesn't work
  • Login information retention
  • Okta touch ID
See reviews for Okta Browser Plugin on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 26 reviews
Recent reviews for Okta Browser Plugin
Recent rating average: 2.60
All time rating average: 3.80
Upgrade to see all 26 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
35% (9)
4 star
8% (2)
3 star
4% (1)
2 star
4% (1)
1 star
50% (13)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-06-12 Dean A year later and this is STILL BROKEN. How TF is this 4-stars? What false rating is that? "Updated 29MAY2024" ... Absolute garbage and a waste of time. You push your organisations to MAKE US use this feature, for what? A waste of time and grief because yet another system doesn't work properly?
2024-05-23 Nimai Doesn't work! Have to use chrome just because of this one reason.
2024-04-02 Joesel, Says I need to install the "plug-in" for Edge. I hit that button and told the plug-in is there but not turned on. I hit to turn on and it doesn't. This is after 2 weeks of trying. I will create a ticket, but figured that this would have been figured out buy others with similar experience.
2024-03-14 Latoyia I hope all is well with you. I'm currently exploring avenues to enhance my business portfolio through strategic investments in Chrome extensions, and I've been particularly impressed with yours. I believe there's a tremendous opportunity for growth and would love to discuss the possibility of acquisition. We can negotiate a fair price and ensure a secure transaction via trusted escrow services like Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn Twitter: @Sanderson3Harry
2024-03-05 Buddy In my search, I came across your Chrome extension, and I've been thoroughly impressed by its functionality, user interface, and the value it adds to the Chrome ecosystem. I am reaching out to express my genuine interest in discussing the possibility of acquiring your Chrome extension. I believe that with the right investment and strategic direction, we can unlock even greater potential and reach a wider audience, benefiting both of us in the long run. To ensure a smooth, secure, and transparent transaction, I propose we utilize reputable escrow services, such as Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com, which offer protection and peace of mind for both parties involved. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn
2024-02-23 Caterina doesn't work
2024-02-14 Lizzette fast
2024-02-08 Shaik pls add this
2023-10-26 Cook, Another fail. Too hard. Nothing ever works. Microsoft - ruining the IT thing bit by bit.
2023-09-27 Dulani This plug in is disabled. Doesn't turn on !!
Upgrade to see all 26 reviews