Keeper® Password Manager & Digital Vault

Keeper® Password Manager & Digital Vault

Generate strong passwords, autofill and protect your confidential info with zero-knowledge encryption.

Total ratings for Keeper® Password Manager & Digital Vault
4.50 (Rating count: 132)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Great security
  • Cross-platform compatibility
  • Reliable
Cons
  • Poor usability compared to competitors
  • No logout timer
  • Spontaneous sign out
Most mentioned
  • Great security
  • Poor usability compared to competitors
  • Spontaneous sign out
See reviews for Keeper® Password Manager & Digital Vault on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 35 reviews
Recent reviews for Keeper® Password Manager & Digital Vault
Recent rating average: 4.00
All time rating average: 4.50
Upgrade to see all 35 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
69% (24)
4 star
3% (1)
3 star
9% (3)
2 star
3% (1)
1 star
17% (6)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-03-22 bdbmf 5c5810fd.weaksharedptr.com亲测好用,注册就送永久流量的!节点多,又快又稳!晚高峰流畅看8K视频!专线GPT网飞油管!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2024-03-14 Latoyia In my search, I came across your Chrome extension, and I've been thoroughly impressed by its functionality, user interface, and the value it adds to the Chrome ecosystem. I am reaching out to express my genuine interest in discussing the possibility of acquiring your Chrome extension. I believe that with the right investment and strategic direction, we can unlock even greater potential and reach a wider audience, benefiting both of us in the long run. To ensure a smooth, secure, and transparent transaction, I propose we utilize reputable escrow services, such as Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com, which offer protection and peace of mind for both parties involved. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn Twitter: @Sanderson3Harry
2024-01-18 Andrea Ich fühle mich absolut SAFE und bin hochgradig zufrieden ;-)
2024-01-12 Jeffrey The Keeper extension has poor usability compared to its feature rich competitors. Despite many user requests to implement them, Keeper has not. 1) No ability to show the entered login password/passphrase (reveal password eye symbol) and fix typos. Any typos require tedious re-typing of long, complex passwords or passphrases. All Keeper competitors offer a "show password" option in their browser extensions and it makes fixing typos so easy. 2) Cannot set a global minimum password length when generating a password via the Keeper browser extension. Instead uses must use an imprecise, tedious to use manual slider every single time to specify the password length. 3) When generating a password, the Keeper extension will not accept input from the keyboard left & right arrow keys to increase/decrease the specified password length. 4) Cannot unlock browser extension using Windows Hello. 5) Keeper is not responsive to user feature requests that every one of its competitors implemented years ago.
2023-09-14 Miklós Great extension, but after updating macOS and Microsoft Edge update, some websites are very slow eg I can wait for the inputs of forms after about 2 minutes. Does the website throw up a question about waiting longer or closing your browser? Please correct this error because so far it has worked on the same cms admin websites. If I disable the keeper extension, everything works fine. Thank you Apple M1 Max Ventura 13.5.2 (22G91) Microsoft Edge: Version 116.0.1938.81 (Official build) (arm64)
2023-09-07 Lan 5c5810fd.weaksharedptr.com注册送永久流量的,专线支持GPT,可以试试,节点多,又快又稳,晚高峰看8K视频完全不卡!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2023-08-30 Gary 这个插件太好用了吧~~~
2023-08-30 Cecil 这个插件太好用了吧~~~
2023-08-17 Brent The Edge extension does not have a "Logout Timer" that can be disabled. As such, the Edge extension for Keeper randomly and spontaneous signs the user out. Quite frustrating.
2023-08-08 Corby The latest update made some awful changes to the plug in UI. The padding and margins are way too big and it now takes up a huge amount of space on the screen. It doesn't remember the last search I made (it used to). If you select the dot menu for the last element in the search list, not all options fit in the plugin window. It's not a web page, guys. It's a plugin.
Upgrade to see all 35 reviews