HLS Downloader

HLS Downloader

HTTP Live Stream downloader

Total ratings for HLS Downloader
3.70 (Rating count: 28)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Works flawlessly on obscure sites
  • Handles batching of large video files
  • Useful for sniffing playlist URLs of streamed videos
Cons
  • Download button disappeared
  • Unable to pull out playlist for many links
  • Downloads as .ts files which cannot be played
Most mentioned
  • Works great
  • Download button disappeared
  • Not working on some websites
See reviews for HLS Downloader on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 25 reviews
Recent reviews for HLS Downloader
Recent rating average: 3.90
All time rating average: 3.70
Upgrade to see all 25 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
60% (15)
4 star
0%
3 star
8% (2)
2 star
8% (2)
1 star
24% (6)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-05-08 擇臣 Download button disappeared
2024-05-07 Gabriel Na atualização 4.0.1, apareceu problemas com os botões que não funcionam, e quando o texto é grande, está estourando o tamanho da tela.
2024-05-06 Always This is by far the best media extractor I've used. A lot of them can get wonky or target the wrong media while detecting potential downloads, but this worked flawlessly on even the most obscure of sites.
2024-03-06 Lakita In my search, I came across your Chrome extension, and I've been thoroughly impressed by its functionality, user interface, and the value it adds to the Chrome ecosystem. I am reaching out to express my genuine interest in discussing the possibility of acquiring your Chrome extension. I believe that with the right investment and strategic direction, we can unlock even greater potential and reach a wider audience, benefiting both of us in the long run. To ensure a smooth, secure, and transparent transaction, I propose we utilize reputable escrow services, such as Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com, which offer protection and peace of mind for both parties involved. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn
2023-12-24 Azany this works first try! thanks mann
2023-09-13 João Depois testar diversos HLS downloaders e falharem, finalmente achei a extensão perfeita para os meus objetivos.
2023-06-11 Rohini No audio only video
2023-06-02 koji O progama é bom mesmo podem baixar sem medo !
2023-04-08 Sergio Si estás cansado de las URLs blob en las plataformas multimedia, esta extensión es para ti. Te ahorrarás mucho tiempo indagando dentro de la pestaña de red.
2022-08-16 Timmermann, Works on the odd video sites I've tried it on! Thank you!
Upgrade to see all 25 reviews