Dashy: New Tab Dashboard

Dashy: New Tab Dashboard

Integrate dozens of apps and productivity tools to customize your New Tab.

Total ratings for Dashy: New Tab Dashboard
4.80 (Rating count: 20)
See reviews for Dashy: New Tab Dashboard on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 19 reviews
Recent reviews for Dashy: New Tab Dashboard
Recent rating average: 5.00
All time rating average: 4.80
Upgrade to see all 19 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
95% (18)
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
5% (1)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-04-01 Jaydeep Dashy is one of my best choice of dashboard. This type of extension is very well designed and to easy access. It's full free in microsoft edge store.
2024-03-30 Mantu This extension has lovely atmosphere and background are very beautiful. After all this extension is very good extension for laptops and desktops users.
2024-03-27 Sudarshan Dashy is a great extension. I like it and recommend my other friends to use this extension.
2024-03-22 Pritam Dashy is a really nice extension. It works as advertised and is very helpful for me.
2024-03-19 Deep I have been looking at this dashy extension for a long time. This is very good and helpful extension. This extension can hold many job information. I hope to see more new features in this extension in the coming days.
2024-03-18 Sandip This is an amazing and very productive extension. There are so many tools and widgets, websites. Easily one of the best extensions out there!
2024-03-17 Steven Imagine if your browser's new tab was actually super useful? This extension lets you do just that! You can customize it to show things like to-do lists, your calendar, even weather and currency converters. Basically, all your browsing essentials in one spot, so you can stay on top of things and avoid flipping through a million tabs. Pretty neat, huh?
2024-03-17 Kelly Have quick access to all of your favorite websites and resources. With all the tools you need in one place, Dashy will help you be more productive and cut down the time you spend switching between tabs.
2024-03-15 Biswarup There are so many dashboard available in microsoft edge store. But my choice is dashy because of this dashboard is more effective and time saving. I am really happy cause of its full free. 👍
2024-03-15 Argha This app has a lot of amazing features. This extension is very helpful for office employees and other fields.
Upgrade to see all 19 reviews