ESET Password Manager

ESET Password Manager

Never forget a password again! ESET Password Manager will make your life easier and passwords safer.

Total ratings for ESET Password Manager
3.20 (Rating count: 85)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Allows for easy management of passwords
  • Generates strong passwords
  • Can check for password leaks and duplicates
  • Responsive customer support
Cons
  • Some users report frequent logouts
  • Issues with transitioning to a new license
  • Some users report freezing of the Edge browser
Most mentioned
  • Issues with logouts
  • Problems during license transition
  • Smooth functionality
See reviews for ESET Password Manager on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 38 reviews
Recent reviews for ESET Password Manager
Recent rating average: 3.90
All time rating average: 3.20
Upgrade to see all 38 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
37% (14)
4 star
11% (4)
3 star
11% (4)
2 star
18% (7)
1 star
24% (9)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-05-21 Kristofer For a while, I resisted. Eventually, I added it to my repertoire. I don't know if it works as well as my primary password manager. I've noticed it sometimes blocks links. But, overall, I'm happy with it.
2024-03-29 Grzegorz Dla mnie super. Ponieważ przesiadłem sie z konkurencji, która oferowała więcej bajerów, ale ostatnio mniej bezpieczeństwa, musiałem zmienić mainset odnośnie tej aplikacji. Jeśli potrzebujesz podstawowych funkcji dotyczących podstawiania i generowania haseł to eset zadowoli Cię w 100%. Brakuje czegoś, męcz obsługę klienta, może poprawią lub dodadzą. Na plus jest to że odpowiadają szybko i rzeczowo.
2024-03-18 Quentin In my search, I came across your Chrome extension, and I've been thoroughly impressed by its functionality, user interface, and the value it adds to the Chrome ecosystem. I am reaching out to express my genuine interest in discussing the possibility of acquiring your Chrome extension. I believe that with the right investment and strategic direction, we can unlock even greater potential and reach a wider audience, benefiting both of us in the long run. To ensure a smooth, secure, and transparent transaction, I propose we utilize reputable escrow services, such as Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com, which offer protection and peace of mind for both parties involved. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100082468097071 Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn Twitter: @Sanderson3Harry
2024-03-13 Albin nie potrafię znaleźć hasła .Jak to trzeba robić.
2024-02-21 Michał dziala sprawnie. mam obawy po wylogowaniu, bo nigdy nie pamietam, gdzie mam haslo, ale poki co dziala
2024-01-24 Günter Nutzung nicht möglich, wie kann der Manager geöffnet werden? Nur englisch, unbrauchbar
2024-01-07 浩一 chromeやEdgeにもパスワードマネージャがあるがその補完として使っており問題ない。
2023-12-04 Soumyadipta Very good but there is one problem, once you change license instead of renewing, the migration of current profile one to the new one is very difficult or sometimes don't work. Need improvement there. I am an ESET user over the years, so faced it many times.
2023-12-02 Sander Een mooie en goede combi van ESET. Werkt prima.
2023-12-02 Александр Не всегда корректно определяет формы для введения пароля. Часто приходится вводить пароль из пассворд менеджера с помощью copy-paste.
Upgrade to see all 38 reviews