Channel Blocker

Channel Blocker

Allows you to block YouTube™ videos and comments by blacklisting users and/or by using regular expressions.

Total ratings for Channel Blocker
4.60 (Rating count: 30)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Simple and effective
  • Blocks unwanted channels and users
  • Allows for keyword blocking
Cons
  • Slows down YouTube search results when many channels are blocked
  • No option to confirm before blocking a channel
  • Does not block channels from History and Home tabs
Most mentioned
  • Blocks unwanted channels and users
  • Effective at removing unwanted content
  • Slows down YouTube search results when many channels are blocked
See reviews for Channel Blocker on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 25 reviews
Recent reviews for Channel Blocker
Recent rating average: 4.80
All time rating average: 4.60
Upgrade to see all 25 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
80% (20)
4 star
8% (2)
3 star
4% (1)
2 star
4% (1)
1 star
4% (1)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-05-18 Aytekin Simple and effective, exactly what I was looking for. Thanks.
2024-05-15 やり方は、このページの解説図を参照。 検索結果などで、Block用の×ボタンが表示されるようになる。 出ていなかったら、ブラウザを再起動する。 channel名に、×ボタンが出ます。 ×でchannelブロックできる。 しかし、×ボタンで、チャンネルの名前の表示が崩れる。
2024-03-20 ユーザー 最近復活して使えるようになった、つべのコメントをブロックするならこれが最強
2024-03-06 Lakita In my search, I came across your Chrome extension, and I've been thoroughly impressed by its functionality, user interface, and the value it adds to the Chrome ecosystem. I am reaching out to express my genuine interest in discussing the possibility of acquiring your Chrome extension. I believe that with the right investment and strategic direction, we can unlock even greater potential and reach a wider audience, benefiting both of us in the long run. To ensure a smooth, secure, and transparent transaction, I propose we utilize reputable escrow services, such as Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com, which offer protection and peace of mind for both parties involved. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn
2024-02-20 병수 댓글에 있는 사용자도 차단 할 수 있게 해주세요. 전에는 되었던 것 같은데 지금은 안되는 것 같아요. 광고나 그런거 안볼 수 있게. 댓글 사용자 아이디로 차단 시도 했는데 안됩니다.
2024-02-06 Diego muito bom, me ajuda a evitar "YouTuber da moda" dos quais não tenho interesse.
2024-01-13 Sania Works very well! Though it does make Youtube a little slow in loading search results if you've blocked a lot of channels.
2023-12-09 승중 심각하게 흉물스러운 영상, 나랑 아무상관 없는 영상들이 가끔 뜨는데, 즉결처단할 수 있어서 좋습니다.
2023-12-03 Sam I was able to finally block Fox News from showing up when searching News. :)
2023-03-17 J. works like a charm
Upgrade to see all 25 reviews