Online Security

Online Security

Powering your web experience with a reliable, endpoint protection layer.

Total ratings for Online Security
4.30 (Rating count: 61)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • User-friendly interface
  • Effective online security features
  • Seamless integration with Edge
  • Regular updates
  • Strong customer service
Cons
  • Automatically installing without user consent
  • Intrusive contact attempts from unknown sources
Most mentioned
  • Effective online security features
  • Seamless integration with Edge
  • User-friendly interface
  • Regular updates
  • Customer service
See reviews for Online Security on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 56 reviews
Recent reviews for Online Security
Recent rating average: 4.50
All time rating average: 4.30
Upgrade to see all 56 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
84% (47)
4 star
4% (2)
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
13% (7)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-05-09 Steve Praktisch, sehr übersichtlich und mit nicht mal nem 5er fürs Jahr sehr günstig. Also dann MfG ... Das DEGSON Projekt
2024-05-07 若之吧,偷偷安装你叫安全?
2024-04-21 talyor If you're looking for a no-nonsense, user-friendly security solution for your browser, look no further - this extension has got you covered.
2024-04-21 timothy With this extension, I feel like I can finally relax and enjoy my time online without constantly worrying about potential threats.
2024-04-20 Diana SPEC TAC CU LAR ...YES...!!!...
2024-04-02 Mario Actual found something, innocent, but neat and fast!
2024-03-19 charles I was surprised how much I like this new security extension
2024-03-14 Latoyia I hope all is well with you. I'm currently exploring avenues to enhance my business portfolio through strategic investments in Chrome extensions, and I've been particularly impressed with yours. I believe there's a tremendous opportunity for growth and would love to discuss the possibility of acquisition. We can negotiate a fair price and ensure a secure transaction via trusted escrow services like Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn Twitter: @Sanderson3Harry
2024-03-13 milana best app if i did not have this my laptop would be fried rn
2024-03-05 Launce I hope all is well with you. I'm currently exploring avenues to enhance my business portfolio through strategic investments in Chrome extensions, and I've been particularly impressed with yours. I believe there's a tremendous opportunity for growth and would love to discuss the possibility of acquisition. We can negotiate a fair price and ensure a secure transaction via trusted escrow services like Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn
Upgrade to see all 56 reviews