Download All Images

Download All Images

Easily save images with a wide range of customization features, such as file size, dimensions, and image type.

Total ratings for Download All Images
4.30 (Rating count: 13)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • easy to use
  • time saver
  • many fine-tuning options
Cons
  • doesn't download higher resolution locked images
  • unclear where zip files download to
Most mentioned
  • easy to use
  • doesn't download higher resolution locked images
  • unclear where zip files download to
See reviews for Download All Images on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 14 reviews
Recent reviews for Download All Images
Recent rating average: 4.20
All time rating average: 4.30
Upgrade to see all 14 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
79% (11)
4 star
7% (1)
3 star
0%
2 star
7% (1)
1 star
7% (1)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-06-21 wh It would be nice if the UI interface could be adapted to the mobile version
2024-05-20 Priscilla It doesn't download the higher resolution locked, just the regular one.
2024-03-18 Quentin In my search, I came across your Chrome extension, and I've been thoroughly impressed by its functionality, user interface, and the value it adds to the Chrome ecosystem. I am reaching out to express my genuine interest in discussing the possibility of acquiring your Chrome extension. I believe that with the right investment and strategic direction, we can unlock even greater potential and reach a wider audience, benefiting both of us in the long run. To ensure a smooth, secure, and transparent transaction, I propose we utilize reputable escrow services, such as Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com, which offer protection and peace of mind for both parties involved. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100082468097071 Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn Twitter: @Sanderson3Harry
2023-12-02 Moo Yet another winner from the Big B! 😍 One addition that would really be nice is when downloading as individual files instead of a zip, use the same name for a created subfolder like the zip file would use. Also, support for the X (twitter) media section would be cool.
2023-07-22 Devandi nice, easy to use
2023-07-19 Lan 5c5810fd.weaksharedptr.com注册送永久流量的,专线支持GPT,可以试试,节点多,又快又稳,晚高峰看8K视频完全不卡!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2023-07-14 Pankaj Gets the job done way easy! Great extension.
2023-04-02 Fraser It'd be great if we were told where the zip files download to. I've checked the "Downloads" folder, the last folder I downloaded a file from the browser to and any other folders I could possibly think of. Nothing. Total waste of time. EDIT: 02 April 2023. I thought I'd check this again. To see if this issue has been addressed. Nope. Can't find the downloaded files. Can't ***** cause it's free, but I still can't use it. I think a lot of people would like to be able to specify where the images are saved so they could find them. One plus tho... You can use this in "inprivate" tabs now. If you don't know where the images are downloaded, then there's not much point in any of it though, is there?
2023-01-19 Jakub Perfekcyjne rozszerzenie. Bardzo funkcjonalne, wiele sposobów pobrania obrazów, przyjazny interfejs. Darmowe.
2022-06-11 Melissa Amazing, what a time saver, this is in my top 5 extensions :)
Upgrade to see all 14 reviews