Page Screenshot

Page Screenshot

Take a screenshot from the entire website with just one click!

Total ratings for Page Screenshot
3.80 (Rating count: 10)
See reviews for Page Screenshot on Edge Add-on Store
Recent reviews for Page Screenshot
Recent rating average: 3.33
All time rating average: 3.80
Rating filters
5 star
33% (3)
4 star
11% (1)
3 star
22% (2)
2 star
22% (2)
1 star
11% (1)
Date Author Rating Comment
2022-10-03 Abdelrahman exactly what you need no config or loading just click screenshot and you get a image in your downloads
2022-07-18 Harris, Quick and easy to take a screenshot of the visible area of a web page, but I'm disappointed since I wanted to take a FULL page screenshot.
2022-02-03 Christine alt+shift+d and you're good to go!
2022-02-02 zack If I could give this -5 stars I would. What a complete waste of my time. Doesn't tell you where its downloading the screenshots. Spent 15 minutes searching. Nothing in settings references it. Just utter garbage that wastes time. I want the developer to reimburse me my valuable time for attempting do peddle garbage. Friggin Fraudster.
2020-09-23 Augusto Funcionou bem, mas podia ter uma forma de ocultar o "menu móvel" da página.
2020-07-29 Nitin good add one
2020-07-22 Tim Seems to need an update for the new Edge. Currently it only scrolls to the bottom of the page when attempting to screenshot. Would be nice if it worked.
2020-05-27 Pedro It's not possible to capture the full page when has scroll, it just captures the visible part to the user
2020-05-12 melanie muy simple.