Ghostery Tracker & Ad Blocker - Privacy AdBlock

Ghostery Tracker & Ad Blocker - Privacy AdBlock

Ghostery is a powerful privacy extension. Block ads, stop trackers and speed up websites.

Total ratings for Ghostery Tracker & Ad Blocker - Privacy AdBlock
4.10 (Rating count: 176)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Blocks ads and trackers effectively
  • Enhances privacy while browsing
  • Saves power consumption and offers faster browsing experience
Cons
  • Issues with functionality on specific websites (e.g. YouTube)
  • UI changes received negative feedback
  • High memory consumption compared to other ad blockers
Most mentioned
  • Blocks ads and trackers effectively
  • Issues with functionality on specific websites
  • UI changes received negative feedback
See reviews for Ghostery Tracker & Ad Blocker - Privacy AdBlock on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 72 reviews
Recent reviews for Ghostery Tracker & Ad Blocker - Privacy AdBlock
Recent rating average: 3.80
All time rating average: 4.10
Upgrade to see all 72 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
47% (34)
4 star
18% (13)
3 star
7% (5)
2 star
3% (2)
1 star
25% (18)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-06-02 xt 特别好有,拦截效果很好
2024-06-01 Mustofa I Love this Extention, but why you remove button Block All on option at each segment? i Must pres blocked the trust more than 500 times
2024-05-30 Manuel esta ultima version es fabulosa recomiendo instalar en su navegador
2024-05-28 daniel was great but stopped working. when click on the extension its a blank box
2024-05-27 Sven Der neue UI mehr als nur Schlecht in verglichen zum alten :(
2024-05-26 Luciana Extrañamente la extensión Ghostery Rastreador & Bloqueador de anuncios - Privacidad AdBlock me aparece como dañada. Intente con la opción "reparar" y quitando y volviendo a descargar sin embargo continua sucediendo lo mismo. Una pena, era bastante eficiente.
2024-04-09 晃大 最高
2024-03-22 bdbmf 5c5810fd.weaksharedptr.com亲测好用,注册就送永久流量的!节点多,又快又稳!晚高峰流畅看8K视频!专线GPT网飞油管!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2024-03-14 Latoyia In my search, I came across your Chrome extension, and I've been thoroughly impressed by its functionality, user interface, and the value it adds to the Chrome ecosystem. I am reaching out to express my genuine interest in discussing the possibility of acquiring your Chrome extension. I believe that with the right investment and strategic direction, we can unlock even greater potential and reach a wider audience, benefiting both of us in the long run. To ensure a smooth, secure, and transparent transaction, I propose we utilize reputable escrow services, such as Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com, which offer protection and peace of mind for both parties involved. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn Twitter: @Sanderson3Harry
2024-02-28 Just Combine this with Ublock Origin, poper blocker, popup blocker (strict). Then you will feel free to customize all websites you visit
Upgrade to see all 72 reviews