DeepL Translate

DeepL Translate

Translate while you read and write with DeepL Translate, the world’s most accurate translator.

Total ratings for DeepL Translate
4.60 (Rating count: 526)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Accurate translation
  • Fast
  • Intuitive
Cons
  • Minor errors at times
  • Annoying symbol
  • Not 100% accurate
Most mentioned
  • Fast and stable
  • Free
  • Support for various platforms
  • High accuracy
  • Annoying symbol
See reviews for DeepL Translate on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 453 reviews
Recent reviews for DeepL Translate
Recent rating average: 3.70
All time rating average: 4.60
Upgrade to see all 453 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
79% (358)
4 star
7% (31)
3 star
9% (42)
2 star
1% (5)
1 star
4% (17)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-07-17 Erhan I know Turkish and English, I use Norwegian language. it's really beautiful. so awesome . It can translate without making mistakes. thanks
2024-07-17 ajn http://120.232.240.71:8888/register?share_id=5c5810fd-70ec-43bb-9e77-c45eac7d1250亲测好用,注册就送永久流量的!节点多,又快又稳!流畅看4K视频和直播!专线GPT网飞油管!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2024-07-16 Carlos Excelente, me encanta esta app, muy fácil de usar, sus traducciones son muy acertadas.
2024-07-16 avgu http://120.232.240.71:8888/register?share_id=5c5810fd-70ec-43bb-9e77-c45eac7d1250注册送永久流量的,专线支持GPT,可以试试,节点多,又快又稳,流畅看4K视频和直播!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2024-07-15 gkth http://120.232.240.71:8888/register?share_id=5c5810fd-70ec-43bb-9e77-c45eac7d1250亲测好用,注册就送永久流量的!节点多,又快又稳!流畅看4K视频和直播!专线GPT网飞油管!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2024-07-14 tgo http://120.232.240.71:8888/register?share_id=5c5810fd-70ec-43bb-9e77-c45eac7d1250注册送永久流量的,专线支持GPT,可以试试,节点多,又快又稳,流畅看4K视频和直播!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2024-07-14 Peter Pretty good translation as I use it for Polish which according to Babbel is ranked third most difficult language, and that is because the grammar can be quite confusing. The translation can be different depending on context, DeepL seems to do a good job with this, I assume with the help of AI. There are minor things that it will sometimes get wrong but for your average conversation or trying to read something it will be fine. It has not reached 100% accuracy therefore I would not trust on anything professional legal documentation or product placement, or other business/legal related topics without proof reading but otherwise is an excellent product. Only thing I would say is annoying is the little symbol that follows your mouse in one of the installs where i don't know if it gives an option to turn off as sometimes when trying to copy/paste it gets in the way thereby clicking the icon and translating things i was not interested in translating. Company seems dedicated to improvements.
2024-07-13 geaep http://120.232.240.71:8888/register?share_id=5c5810fd-70ec-43bb-9e77-c45eac7d1250飞速跑道,注册就送永久流量的!节点多,又快又稳!流畅看4K视频和直播!专线GPT网飞油管!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2024-07-12 lxquf http://120.232.240.71:8888/register?share_id=5c5810fd-70ec-43bb-9e77-c45eac7d1250飞速跑道,注册就送永久流量的!节点多,又快又稳!流畅看4K视频和直播!专线GPT网飞油管!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2024-07-11 Anna мне понравились новые фишки!
Upgrade to see all 453 reviews