Page Guard

Page Guard

Page Guard protects you from visiting malicious sites and allows you to safely search the web

Total ratings for Page Guard
4.50 (Rating count: 36)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Effective in blocking malicious content
  • Frequent updates and enhancements
  • Low system resource usage
  • Intuitive design and sleek interface
  • Customizable security settings
Cons
  • None mentioned
Most mentioned
  • Real-time threat detection
  • Seamless integration into browser
  • Reliable online security
  • Intuitive design
  • Robust protection
See reviews for Page Guard on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 30 reviews
Recent reviews for Page Guard
Recent rating average: 5.00
All time rating average: 4.50
Upgrade to see all 30 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
83% (25)
4 star
7% (2)
3 star
3% (1)
2 star
0%
1 star
7% (2)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-01-09 fddssxz This extension is very professional
2024-01-09 eric "I can't thank the creators of Page Guard enough for developing such a reliable and user-friendly extension. It has become an integral part of my online toolkit, and I appreciate the constant improvements and enhancements. If you want a secure online experience, look no further!"
2024-01-09 william "This extension is a gem! Page Guard's frequent updates and commitment to staying ahead of emerging threats give me peace of mind. I feel confident in recommending it to friends and family as the go-to solution for a secure browsing experience."
2024-01-09 romi "Page Guard is a fantastic extension that has made my online experience worry-free. Its ability to block malicious ads and scripts ensures that my personal information stays safe. It's like having a security guard at the entrance of every webpage I visit."
2024-01-09 leon "I stumbled upon Page Guard while searching for a reliable security extension, and it exceeded my expectations. The real-time scanning and proactive threat prevention have saved me from potential disasters. This extension is a silent hero in the world of online security."
2024-01-09 annoited "Page Guard not only protects my digital identity but also enhances my browsing speed. The seamless integration and low system resource usage make it a must-have for anyone who values both security and performance. I've never experienced a slowdown since I started using it."
2024-01-09 jey "This extension is a game-changer! Page Guard's sleek interface and advanced features make it easy for even non-tech-savvy users to enhance their online security. It's like having a personal bodyguard for your browser. Two thumbs up!"
2024-01-09 finix "Page Guard is the guardian angel of my online activities. Its real-time threat detection and blocking capabilities have thwarted numerous phishing attempts and malware attacks. I can't imagine browsing without this extension, and I highly recommend it to anyone concerned about online security."
2024-01-09 martha "As someone who values privacy, Page Guard has become an essential part of my browsing routine. It not only guards against potential threats but also gives me the flexibility to customize security settings. This extension truly empowers users to take control of their online safety."
2024-01-08 emma "I've tried several page protection extensions, but Page Guard stands out with its exceptional performance. It's remarkably effective in blocking malicious content, providing me with a worry-free online experience. Kudos to the developers for creating such a reliable tool!"
Upgrade to see all 30 reviews