Kaspersky Password Manager

Kaspersky Password Manager

Securely autofills your logins and passwords, bank card details, and addresses on websites you visit.

Total ratings for Kaspersky Password Manager
4.20 (Rating count: 476)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Convenient
  • Secure
  • Reliable
Cons
  • Does not work on macOS
  • Cannot autofill on certain browsers
  • Poor customer support
Most mentioned
  • Does not work on macOS
  • Poor customer support
  • Convenient
See reviews for Kaspersky Password Manager on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 65 reviews
Recent reviews for Kaspersky Password Manager
Recent rating average: 3.80
All time rating average: 4.20
Upgrade to see all 65 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
54% (35)
4 star
8% (5)
3 star
11% (7)
2 star
8% (5)
1 star
20% (13)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-07-04 Cường Here is a revised review in English based on the provided image: --- Kaspersky Password Manager is a great software when used on Windows OS, but it does not perform well on macOS. It fails to autofill on Edge for macOS, making it inconvenient for users. Please address this issue for a better user experience on macOS.
2024-06-29 一枝 使いやすいです
2024-05-18 真之介 Mac向けに対応して欲しい Mac(Arm)版Microsoft edgeでは本体アプリのダウンロードを推奨されるばかりでブラウザ上ではパスワード生成機能を除いて満足に使えません
2024-03-14 Latoyia I hope all is well with you. I'm currently exploring avenues to enhance my business portfolio through strategic investments in Chrome extensions, and I've been particularly impressed with yours. I believe there's a tremendous opportunity for growth and would love to discuss the possibility of acquisition. We can negotiate a fair price and ensure a secure transaction via trusted escrow services like Escrow.com or CryptoExchange.com. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn Twitter: @Sanderson3Harry
2024-02-27 Maks A extensão não funciona em nenhum dos meus navegadores. Já a reinstalei várias vezes, inclusive, os produtos Kaspersky que tenho no computador. O mais engraçado é que tenho o plano premium e o suporte é simplesmente PÉSSIMO. Estou desapontado com a Kaspersky, depois de anos como cliente, simplesmente não conseguir nem sequer utilizar o complemento de gerenciador de senhas porque ele não desbloqueia o cofre, mesmo a senha mestra estando correta. TRISTE. Ao final do período de assinatura, não tenho dúvidas, vou migrar para a Bitdefender.
2024-02-26 Alain Très bien, fiable.
2024-01-11 e46644 刚好你也看到了这里,茫茫人海相遇是缘。推荐一个好东西给你 ilink网路加速器 免费好用,看高清视频不卡 商店直接搜索就可以了
2024-01-11 e46642 一直在用 ilink网络加速器 中国人不骗中国人 看youtube的4K高清一点都不卡 直接在商店就可以搜到
2024-01-08 e46639 推荐一个好东西给大家, ilink网络加速器 免费解锁Chatgpt、google、youtube、等各种资源,应用商店可以搜索到
2024-01-08 e38112 终于找到一个可以免费看谷歌和youtube的扩展了 直接搜索 ilink网络加速器 请叫我雷锋.
Upgrade to see all 65 reviews