Audio Channel

Audio Channel

Tab audio limiter, equalizer, volume control and sound effects

Total ratings for Audio Channel
4.40 (Rating count: 28)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Helpful for music producers and sound adjustments for quieter voices
  • Well made quality pitch shifter
  • Works great for most needs
Cons
  • Doesn't work with Amazon Prime Video or Netflix in Edge
  • Some users reported audio breaking and high-to-normal pitch events
  • Limited functionality for panning sound differently for each tab
Most mentioned
  • Well made quality pitch shifter
  • Doesn't work with Amazon Prime Video or Netflix in Edge
  • Works great for most needs
See reviews for Audio Channel on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 21 reviews
Recent reviews for Audio Channel
Recent rating average: 4.80
All time rating average: 4.40
Upgrade to see all 21 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
67% (14)
4 star
10% (2)
3 star
14% (3)
2 star
10% (2)
1 star
0%
Date Author Rating Comment
2023-08-30 Gary 这个插件太好用了吧~~~
2023-08-30 Cecil 这个插件太好用了吧~~~
2023-08-29 Leo *For anyone who is reading this and is considering installing the extension, you absolutely should, the below issue may have been fixed once you read this* I love this extension but there will sometimes be a high-to-normal pitch event if the sound source has been paused and then starts playing again, when compression is on. For example voices are briefly smurfed and in a second or so they go back to normal. Compression is the only effect I'm using and the pitch tab is greyed out, so there is something actually afoot. My soundcard is virtual - NVIDIA High Definition Audio, the GPU itself, which doubles as a sound card, is GeForce GTX 1650.
2023-07-07 Tech I wish there was a desktop app of this.
2023-06-25 andre as a music producer, this is exactly what i wanted. if youtube videos are too quiet, you don't necessarily want to BOOST the volume. the dynamics might be like punches to your ear. Dynamic reduction is needed first, then gain can be added. I hope this eventually beats out other stupid "600% volume boost" plugs. Cheers!
2023-02-18 Md Can i have this for windows 10?? or as an extension for vlc
2023-01-07 Christopher Exactly what I was looking for, and a nice UI. Thank you!
2022-07-16 Ahmat mantap banget, sangat membantu!!
2022-03-23 Daniel Works great. I had to tinker a little with the limiter (with my limited knowledge) but it certainly helps me boost quieter voices.
2022-02-09 Lisek It's an equalizer, duh, you might think. Well, you're not wrong. But it's also a very well made quality pitch shifter. I mean, really well made. No hearable stitches, stutters, etc. It just works
Upgrade to see all 21 reviews