New Tab Draft

New Tab Draft

Simple & clean writing experience on browser new tab.

Total ratings for New Tab Draft
4.40 (Rating count: 14)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Simple and minimalistic
  • Helps with organization and productivity
  • Novel emoji keyboard
Cons
  • Lack of customization options
  • Hijacks the New tab code
  • Inability to edit the order of pinned drafts
Most mentioned
  • Simple and minimalistic
  • Customization options
  • Productivity
  • Novel emoji keyboard
See reviews for New Tab Draft on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 14 reviews
Recent reviews for New Tab Draft
Recent rating average: 4.50
All time rating average: 4.40
Upgrade to see all 14 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
79% (11)
4 star
7% (1)
3 star
0%
2 star
7% (1)
1 star
7% (1)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-04-10 B 심플하고 좋네요^^ 그런데, 동기화가 안되요. 동기화기능 꼭좀 넣어주세요. I need sync~, please
2023-12-22 Behzad I love it. Please add BOLD, UNDERSCORE and ITALIC.
2023-12-13 Sayura Genuinely SUCH AN AMAZING ADD-ON for productivity. Helps you keep everything - tasks, deadlines, notes, etc. - organized in the one place that you will consistently update it. I've tried so many to-do list and notepad add-ons that just seemed to either add more work or get forgotten in a few days, but this one has been going strong from day one. And yet it's such a simple idea with straightforward execution! Shows that less is more. There's some tweaks that could made to improve UX. There could be the ability to edit the order of pinned drafts and add italics, bold, & underlined text. Maybe let the screen blur option stay even if you move your mouse, because it's redundant otherwise. But other than that, the strength of this add-on lies in its simplicity and I hope it won't change too much. The lack of customization is more than made up for by the novel emoji keyboard (both fun and useful). Even if this extension stays as is I'm going to continue using it.
2023-11-17 Constantin Incredible and actually useful Maybe add ability to change note title, which would show on top + on sidebar + file name when downloading?
2023-07-21 Lan 5c5810fd.weaksharedptr.com注册送永久流量的,专线支持GPT,可以试试,节点多,又快又稳,晚高峰看8K视频完全不卡!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2023-04-29 Miransh Quite incredible addon. Both minimalistic and pragmatic. Everything I could ask for - but consider implementing font sizes!!
2023-01-05 Kristopher Seems like a solid add-on. I could see adding folders or other ways to organize tabs being a useful feature.
2022-12-26 Nikhil A good add-on. However, I would like to retain the ability to use Edge's default new tab as well as New Tab Draft. (possibly via a keyboard shortcut or button near the address bar).
2022-10-06 yuri a extensão não funciona.
2022-08-01 Aulden perfect for keeping track of stuff, also, nice and minimal layout!
Upgrade to see all 14 reviews