KeePassHelper Password Manager

KeePassHelper Password Manager

Helper extension for KeePass to find and insert credentials, generate passwords, or save new logins without manual copy and paste

Total ratings for KeePassHelper Password Manager
4.70 (Rating count: 12)
See reviews for KeePassHelper Password Manager on Edge Add-on Store
Recent reviews for KeePassHelper Password Manager
Recent rating average: 4.56
All time rating average: 4.70
Rating filters
5 star
78% (7)
4 star
11% (1)
3 star
0%
2 star
11% (1)
1 star
0%
Date Author Rating Comment
2023-07-27 Lan 5c5810fd.weaksharedptr.com注册送永久流量的,专线支持GPT,可以试试,节点多,又快又稳,晚高峰看8K视频完全不卡!(手机电脑全平台互通)
2023-06-04 Mêlis Иногда не находит поля ввода - но это уже проблема кривого сайта.
2022-08-02 Jacek Works perfectly. Plugin versions for (probably) all popular browsers allow keeping on passwords in one place and using them from any client.
2022-07-07 Марат OTP does not work in the latest version (0.7.0). Could you please fix it? I use KeeOTP 1.3.9 and KeePassHttp 1.8.4.2
2022-03-11 one0one thanks
2022-01-17 伸治 The "Save a new Login Form in KeePass " feature of this extension does not work.
2021-09-12 Galen Excellent extension, time saver. Works seamlessly with KeePass and highly recommend it.
2020-04-16 Jim Very easy to install, has advanced options to check setup. I missed entering my new KeePass key name when I initially tried to use the extension. I closed my Edge Beta browser, came back and tried again. That time it worked and accepted the key name I had entered for this browser. Works as well as extension I have on my other browser.
2020-04-14 Shah Easy and intuitive way to access passwords saved in KeePass password manger. It works like charms.