Copyfish - Free OCR Software

Copyfish - Free OCR Software

Copy, paste and translate text from any image, video or PDF.

Total ratings for Copyfish - Free OCR Software
4.50 (Rating count: 39)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Edge Add-on Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Works very fast
  • Works very well
  • Useful for pulling information from pictures
  • Supports multiple languages
  • Works like a charm
Cons
  • Adds 'x copyfish' to documents when text box is open
  • Limitations with vertical Japanese text
  • UI may not be to everyone's liking
  • Does not work on the browser
Most mentioned
  • Works very fast
  • Useful for pulling information from pictures
  • Supports multiple languages
See reviews for Copyfish - Free OCR Software on Edge Add-on Store
Upgrade to see all 35 reviews
Recent reviews for Copyfish - Free OCR Software
Recent rating average: 4.20
All time rating average: 4.50
Upgrade to see all 35 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
77% (27)
4 star
6% (2)
3 star
14% (5)
2 star
0%
1 star
3% (1)
Date Author Rating Comment
2024-07-09 Rohan I haven't seen any ads and it works very fast. It rarely gets words wrong.
2024-04-01 Mohammad It works very well and is so helpful.
2024-03-26 Davi Ela é muito boa e pratica, o comentário do "Pablo" que deu 1 estrela não faz o mínimo sentido
2024-03-09 M Works as intended.
2024-03-06 Marget Hello developer I trust you're doing well! Currently, I'm exploring opportunities to grow my business by investing in Chrome extensions. Your extension has caught my attention, and I am genuinely interested in discussing the possibility of acquiring it. We can discuss the price and complete the transaction securely through a reputable escrow services (www.escrow.com or cryptoexchange.com). Google supports the smooth transfer of extension ownership from one account to another, ensuring your gmail account remains unaffected. If you have any inquiries or if this aligns with your plans, feel free to reach out to us via : Whatsapp: +1 6468971986 Skype: live:.cid.7ed1d897457692ce Telegram: @harryysandersonn Looking forward to hearing from you!
2024-03-02 Hideki Of all the OCR extensions evaluated so far, this one seems promising (almost all have similar interfaces, it's just that this one was easy to setup on which trained data/language to use). Unfortunately, though it supports Japanese, it does not support vertical Japanese, so I cannot give it a high score (since if it was just horizontal, I can just use tesseract-ocr and JPN data)
2024-01-18 e46895 终于找到一个好用的扩展了 ilink网络加速器 不用下载软件就可以使用 google youtube 看高清视频都很流畅 主打的就是免费好用 应用商店就可以搜索到哦 请叫我雷锋.
2024-01-14 Nathan Really useful extension uses it almost daily to pull information from pictures. however, if you ever have text box open when using the extension, it adds "x copyfish" to your document, quite annoying as it also inserts a few line breaks so it sometimes becomes hidden. if they were able to fix this I would have no complaints
2024-01-12 e46645 终于找到一个可以免费看谷歌和youtube的扩展了 直接搜索 ilink网络加速器 请叫我雷锋.
2024-01-11 e46644 ilink网络加速器 免费解锁 Chatgpt/Google速度很流畅,应用商店就可以搜到 本人亲测可用
Upgrade to see all 35 reviews